Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I have absolutely no complaints about the dealership! Furthermore, the truck I purchase from them was the right one from standpoint of taking a long trip! Example, with a full tank of gas , I can make it home from the tip of Michigan (Mackinac) St. Marie to Columbus, Ohio! 🙂 OH, and that's with necessary stop along the way!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Travis is the best! Always takes care of what I need, what is impressive is I now live in Florida and when I come up to visit my daughter and help her with her car I always call Travis and he will get me in. My daughter lives in New Albany so I pass many Ford dealers. Good people are hard to find and you have one in Travis.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Started my search on line. James Cabiness was very quick to get back to me. We arranged a time to meet and test drive a couple of cars. No pressure and a great deal on my trade in. James' spot on and detailed knowledge of seemingly every car on the lot really gave me a great amount of confidence about my decision. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

A great buying experience the entire way through the process. I recommend Roush Ford and we will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The technician for got to place the sticker on the corner of the windshield, and wrote down the wrong details. Like I had a full synthetic and he wrote down 5w 30 . It would have been a 5 star if it wasn’t for this small error.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

James and Derek were awesome! We knew what we wanted and James made it happen. Stayed at the MSRP despite the horror stories and current mark ups. He kept us informed during the Bronco build process. Derek and James made the purchase happen quick when it came so we could get back to our daughters competitions. (And I could go eat, hangry is real) Everyone from the front desk to passing employees was friendly and accommodating without making you feel like they are doing it so you spend your money there. It was nice to have off topic conversations and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

My experience with Roush Ford has been a good one, since purchasing my Ford Escape in 2017 .

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Took forever to get parts. Had to return pickup several times in or for some repairs to be completed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

From order to delivery, the folks at Roush Ford were great. I even got a full tank of gas.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

For my new ford I waited a long time, from order date to arrival. However, Jerry was very patient and helpful all the way. It is a shame that the chip shortage and supply chain shortage has affected the entire auto industry. However, Roush Ford has been very effective with 2 transactions and I recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great experience at Rousch Ford...Excited to be zippin around in my new Ford Bronco Badlands baby!! Woo! Bedell did an awesome job explaining all the features and details about the vehicle and was incredibly helpful in answering any question I had. She will definitely steer you in the right direction in selecting a new vehicle best fitting to your needs/wants. Thank you again for the amazing service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I wanted to thank Roush Ford for being the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Mike Bradley took care of me before the sale, during the sale and after the sale. When there was an issue with my truck a few weeks after I got it Mike stepped up and really helped me and my business. Jason the sales Manager was also great to deal with. Always upfront when other dealers play game Roush is an honest dealership. Thanks again for helping me and my family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I worked both with James Cabiness and Mike Phillips and liked both of them. There was initially no willingness to negotiate price on the used car I was interested in (a Ford Fiesta)--not even a counteroffer. Probably this was due to how tight the market has been. When I saw 2 or 3 weeks later that the price had been dropped just a bit, I got back in touch and they met the price I had offered. Easy purchase process from that point. Of note, Mike had told me when I first looked at the car that they would replace the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

We have had an ongoing problem of the truck simply not starting and running . We had had it at the dealership before, but the truck would not recreate the problem the whole time it was at the dealership . We took it back after it became So unreliable we couldn't Trust it. This time they made the truck do exactly what we described, and fixed it. So far so good. Hasn't acted up since.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Very pleasant experience with all of the employees I spoke with.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The guys in the body shop are great! My truck was rear ended on vacation and I struggled finding a shop to do body work on the aluminum f150 then I called these guys, they had me come in that day and do an estimate, and they did great work on my truck it looks great! They even buffed the paint on the whole truck and detailed the inside too! Definitely recommend these guys!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Great service in and out quickly and very friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Had great experience in buying our navigator. The sells person Bedell was great she was helpful polite and professional. The manager and Derek the finance manager were very helpful also. If ever in the market for another vehicle Roush will be my first stop

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Kristian was very helpful in assisting us navigate our lease buyout. He addressed all our questions and made the process as easy as possible. We would definitely come back to buy from Kristian if we need another Ford in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Service advisor was pleasant and very helpful. He pointed out a problem that I had not noticed.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Provided great service and rectified issues immediately. Thank you James for all your assistance.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful over the phone on point as to giving information and setting up service. Where other Ford dealers fail (Germain) this dealership does not.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Rough staff always take good care of us

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Roush Ford always has excellent customer service. Every person in the building in every department is extremely friendly and helpful. Conversations are always an open book and had without any bearing around the bush. Every time I speak with someone from Roush I know I am getting the whole truth and speaking to a kind person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I now have F-150 number 4 that I purchased from Roush Ford over the years and every time my experience is better and better. That F-150 Lightning at MSRP is my dream car that came true.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Roush ford was very nice and helpful (especially Kristian, salesperson) trying to help make a deal that was doomed from the start. In the end it didn't work out but they never gave up trying and spending time with me making me feel very comfortable ( I hate car shopping). I highly recommend Roush for everything! thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

James was an excellent salesman. Finance manager was very efficient. very nice experience at Roush Ford

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Kristian was amazing with helping me sell my Ford. I tried multiple places to take it off my hands but because I wasn’t trading it in and just wanted to outright sell it, everyone turned away and wasted my time. Kristian said on our initial phone call that it could be done, and he made it happen. The process was so much quicker than I was expecting so I’m ecstatic. These guys value your time and are fair and honest. Super appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Everyone at roush ford is so helpful, but the reason we continue coming here for service is because of your service advisor Travis. We have brought our ford vehicles here for service for years because we know that Travis will always go out of his way to take care of us fully. His kindness and authenticity really makes a huge difference, and we appreciate his help every time.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Everyone was very polite and friendly. I called ahead about a vehicle, and it was prepped and ready for a test drive. The sale was the fasted that I have ever encountered. No drawn-out sales pitches. Thank you to the entire team. Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They were very informative worked around my schedule for the appointment they were honest and didn't try to upsell me on anything . I would definitely recommend Roush Ford over Ricart Ford where I bought my last two trucks. Roush Ford earned a new customer with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely the best place! They made everything easy! The buying process was fast and the staff were very caring and patient. I would recommend this place to absolutely anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Absolutely the best place! They made everything easy! The buying process was fast and the staff were very caring and patient. I would recommend this place to absolutely anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great experience with the Roush Ford Team. Bedell was extremely knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Randy was great! Talked through text and phone and had an hour drive to the dealership. When I got there Randy had the vehicle ready for me to test drive and was not a pushy salesman. Previously have been buying my vehicles from Beautownsend Ford in Vandalia, Ohio but I will make the drive to Columbus for any future purchases. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Job well done, got me taken care of without the long waiting for your car to be completed

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

The staff were attentive and very friendly Derren has been assisting me for almost a month and he?s been excellent on keeping me properly updated and doing everything he can to facilitate great service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The staff were attentive and very friendly Derren has been assisting me for almost a month and he’s been excellent on keeping me properly updated and doing everything he can to facilitate great service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jerry was fantastic! No pressure to purchase our new Ford Escape, even though we drove home with it that day. Derek was also fantastic! The entire experience was pleasant and we will definitely keep them in mind for our next Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable and got me in and out in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great service but when I take my wife's car to hugh white Honda for service they always wash her car . Would be a nice thing for ford to do seeing it cost you an arm and a leg just for oil change.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We had a great experience with Rouch Ford. After visiting a few other dealership brands and being told prices were marked up quite a lot, falsely told they had new vehicles available for purchase, and other difficulties, Rouch Ford was a breath of fresh air. Mike B was easy to work with, patient with our two small children, and made the process of purchasing as smooth as possible. He was able to offer what we wanted on our trade-in with no hassle, and was able to fit us with a truck that met every one of our needs. We absolutely ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great experience as always with sales team at Roush... We have bought sight unseen from out of state a number of times and they ace every part of the process of ordering through delivery. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Roush Ford made our buying experience a pleasure. Randy Cheadle did a wonderful job throughout the buying process as well. I highly recommend Roush Ford and Randy for your next Ford purchase or Ford custom order vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Roush! Handled it all over the phone, and they even delivered the car to my house 2 hours away.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

It's so pleasant at Roush Ford. James is so nice! He is very polite, very kind and very professional. He made the whole process very simple and gave me a perfect deal. James considered my feelings very much. It's so happy to do business with James! Definitely worth my 14 hours drive from Florida. Thank you very much James!! Take care! Will come back if had a chance.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Roush Ford. Randy and Ken were great to work with, very laid back and no pressure. The process of buying my Bronco was fast and a good experience. This was my first time buying from Roush Ford and I will be buying my next Ford here too.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

This is the second truck I’ve purchased from Randy at Roush Ford. Both experiences have been great and that is why I drive over an hour to to buy from them when I have a Ford dealer about 2 miles from house.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Salesman Mike Bradley was great, easy to communicate with as I was buying a vehicle but lived a couple hours away. Buying process was smooth and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great experience and love the new Bronco!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Bedell Corey was fantastic to work with. One of the best sales consultants I've delt with. I was the first customer she reached out to when a new Bronco Sport became available. Bedell was a brightspot to my stressful week. Thank you for your great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Dealing with Roush Ford was a very smooth process. Mike Bradley at Roush Ford was very helpful in the purchase of my new Mustang GT. I would highly recommend Roush Ford. I'm from Cleveland and traveled down to Columbus for my new Baby. Thanks again Mike Bradley and everyone at Roush Ford dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Award winning purchase today at Roush Ford on 2022 F-150..great Deal!..a totally pleasurable experience through sales member Bedelle, financer Ken and Manger Pat...employee owned is a plus🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Ford Bronco and I have to tell you Bedell Corey made it the best vehicle purchase ever! From the beginning she was very knowledgeable keep things on track and kept me informed. I've lived in Columbus 30+ years and dealt with other dealers and it was painful. Not with the Roush experience!!! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I reserved a Bronco in July 2020. I struggled a couple of times with my sales rep between then and when I finally ordered my 2022 in December of 2021. I can assume what the reasons were for the things that I was dissatisfied with but ultimately I was assigned a different rep - Bedell - and she was wonderful. I picked up my Bronco yesterday. She spent a good half hour with us walking us through the features via the touch screen and getting us comfortable. She had a positive upbeat attitude the whole time. We also briefly met with Derek to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Travis and the service team at Roush Ford have earned a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The entire service department at Roush Ford is AMAZING! They do a fantastic job and treat you like family. I especially want to thank Travis Nukes for always taking care of us with the last 3 vehicles!! We will only bring out vehicles for service here. They do a fantastic job EVERY TIME!!! What an extraordinary experience they provide!!! They are NUMBER 1 FOR US!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I thought Randy Cheadle was an awesome salesman. He threw his personality in during the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He had our vehicle pulled up to the curb and waiting for us to test drive it as soon as we had arrived. After the sale was complete he gave a great demo of all the features and related them to personal preference and experience. He stayed late and waited for us to go, which was after closing hours. I appreciated all the things he did for us and I would happily use him again. Thanks Randy! ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

What a wonderful experience here at Roush! Huge shoutout to Randy and Ken for making the entire buying process quick and easy. Got in and out in less than 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted. Randy was not pushy at all and truly wanted me to get the car I love. Ken made sure that every dollar mattered. Will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

What a wonderful experience here at Roush! Huge shoutout to Randy and Ken for making the entire buying process quick and easy. Got in and out in less than 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted. Randy was not pushy at all and truly wanted me to get the car I love. Ken made sure that every dollar mattered. Will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Rousch Ford has the best hometown service you can expect when you enter their dealership. I've been buying Ford vehicles for 30 years and happy I've come to known this establishment (Rousch) to buy and service my Ford vehicles for the last 5 plus years. I've encountered different people to work with. All have been receptive, helpful, friendly, kind, patient and respectful. I purchased a Bronco with the wonderful help of Randy who is a knowledgeable sales person to get you in the wheels you want. Then you meet Ken, he will find and hunt down the best financing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great Job

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Had a great buying experience here! The team was extremely helpful and patient with me through the process. They gave me the best deal out there on my bronco

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Repair was completed well and quickly. We were kept informed of progress. Vehicle was completely cleaned!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

We (John Archibald) drove in from out of town and they treated me with quickly and answered all my questions and concerns. I purchased a used car within three hours including test driving several trucks. Thank you for your efficiency. I would definitely recommend this Ford dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Mike and Derek did an amazing job getting me into the car I wanted and I’ll definitely be back in the future. Great team and great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Friendly staff and good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Took our daughter for a new car Mike Bradley was the salesman we have had him a few times he's like a friend

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Roush Ford. I saw the Bronco on the dealer website and called Randy Cheadle to find out if was still available. He responded immediately and informed me it was. I was able to purchase and take home the Bronco that day and am very happy with the entire process. I had previously purchased 2 cars from Randy and was very happy with the sales process as well as the dealership. My current purchase was no exception, I don't feel any stress buying a car from Randy and Roush Ford. Everyone at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle through Roush Ford and can easily say it was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Bedell was clear and direct from the very beginning and really advocated for us along with her financing manager to help keep us within our budget. I never once felt like I was being give the runaround which has always been the case for me in the past at other dealerships. The entire staff was friendly and helpful throughout the process and truly just kept it easy. If you want to save yourself the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Just purchased a used car here and had a great experience! I had shown interest online but wasn't sure about the car, it was because of Jerry's follow-up that I actually came into the dealership and decided to purchase it. They obliged my request for a pre-purchase inspection with my own mechanic and held the car for me while I completed the inspection and purchase over a couple days. Upon my request they also completed an additional service on the vehicle after purchase and even after the sale was complete my additional two stops into the dealership (to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James Cabiness was amazing to work with and very fair. They gave me great value on my trade in and had the truck I was looking for and Ken Peltz made the finance part a breeze. We were in and out in under 2 hours and felt like family when we left

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review