Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful over the phone on point as to giving information and setting up service. Where other Ford dealers fail (Germain) this dealership does not.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Rough staff always take good care of us

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Roush Ford always has excellent customer service. Every person in the building in every department is extremely friendly and helpful. Conversations are always an open book and had without any bearing around the bush. Every time I speak with someone from Roush I know I am getting the whole truth and speaking to a kind person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I now have F-150 number 4 that I purchased from Roush Ford over the years and every time my experience is better and better. That F-150 Lightning at MSRP is my dream car that came true.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Roush ford was very nice and helpful (especially Kristian, salesperson) trying to help make a deal that was doomed from the start. In the end it didn't work out but they never gave up trying and spending time with me making me feel very comfortable ( I hate car shopping). I highly recommend Roush for everything! thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

James was an excellent salesman. Finance manager was very efficient. very nice experience at Roush Ford

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Kristian was amazing with helping me sell my Ford. I tried multiple places to take it off my hands but because I wasn’t trading it in and just wanted to outright sell it, everyone turned away and wasted my time. Kristian said on our initial phone call that it could be done, and he made it happen. The process was so much quicker than I was expecting so I’m ecstatic. These guys value your time and are fair and honest. Super appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Everyone at roush ford is so helpful, but the reason we continue coming here for service is because of your service advisor Travis. We have brought our ford vehicles here for service for years because we know that Travis will always go out of his way to take care of us fully. His kindness and authenticity really makes a huge difference, and we appreciate his help every time.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Everyone was very polite and friendly. I called ahead about a vehicle, and it was prepped and ready for a test drive. The sale was the fasted that I have ever encountered. No drawn-out sales pitches. Thank you to the entire team. Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They were very informative worked around my schedule for the appointment they were honest and didn't try to upsell me on anything . I would definitely recommend Roush Ford over Ricart Ford where I bought my last two trucks. Roush Ford earned a new customer with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely the best place! They made everything easy! The buying process was fast and the staff were very caring and patient. I would recommend this place to absolutely anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Absolutely the best place! They made everything easy! The buying process was fast and the staff were very caring and patient. I would recommend this place to absolutely anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great experience with the Roush Ford Team. Bedell was extremely knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Randy was great! Talked through text and phone and had an hour drive to the dealership. When I got there Randy had the vehicle ready for me to test drive and was not a pushy salesman. Previously have been buying my vehicles from Beautownsend Ford in Vandalia, Ohio but I will make the drive to Columbus for any future purchases. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Job well done, got me taken care of without the long waiting for your car to be completed

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

The staff were attentive and very friendly Derren has been assisting me for almost a month and he?s been excellent on keeping me properly updated and doing everything he can to facilitate great service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The staff were attentive and very friendly Derren has been assisting me for almost a month and he’s been excellent on keeping me properly updated and doing everything he can to facilitate great service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jerry was fantastic! No pressure to purchase our new Ford Escape, even though we drove home with it that day. Derek was also fantastic! The entire experience was pleasant and we will definitely keep them in mind for our next Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable and got me in and out in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great service but when I take my wife's car to hugh white Honda for service they always wash her car . Would be a nice thing for ford to do seeing it cost you an arm and a leg just for oil change.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We had a great experience with Rouch Ford. After visiting a few other dealership brands and being told prices were marked up quite a lot, falsely told they had new vehicles available for purchase, and other difficulties, Rouch Ford was a breath of fresh air. Mike B was easy to work with, patient with our two small children, and made the process of purchasing as smooth as possible. He was able to offer what we wanted on our trade-in with no hassle, and was able to fit us with a truck that met every one of our needs. We absolutely ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great experience as always with sales team at Roush... We have bought sight unseen from out of state a number of times and they ace every part of the process of ordering through delivery. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Roush Ford made our buying experience a pleasure. Randy Cheadle did a wonderful job throughout the buying process as well. I highly recommend Roush Ford and Randy for your next Ford purchase or Ford custom order vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Roush! Handled it all over the phone, and they even delivered the car to my house 2 hours away.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

It's so pleasant at Roush Ford. James is so nice! He is very polite, very kind and very professional. He made the whole process very simple and gave me a perfect deal. James considered my feelings very much. It's so happy to do business with James! Definitely worth my 14 hours drive from Florida. Thank you very much James!! Take care! Will come back if had a chance.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Roush Ford. Randy and Ken were great to work with, very laid back and no pressure. The process of buying my Bronco was fast and a good experience. This was my first time buying from Roush Ford and I will be buying my next Ford here too.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

This is the second truck I’ve purchased from Randy at Roush Ford. Both experiences have been great and that is why I drive over an hour to to buy from them when I have a Ford dealer about 2 miles from house.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Salesman Mike Bradley was great, easy to communicate with as I was buying a vehicle but lived a couple hours away. Buying process was smooth and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great experience and love the new Bronco!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Bedell Corey was fantastic to work with. One of the best sales consultants I've delt with. I was the first customer she reached out to when a new Bronco Sport became available. Bedell was a brightspot to my stressful week. Thank you for your great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Dealing with Roush Ford was a very smooth process. Mike Bradley at Roush Ford was very helpful in the purchase of my new Mustang GT. I would highly recommend Roush Ford. I'm from Cleveland and traveled down to Columbus for my new Baby. Thanks again Mike Bradley and everyone at Roush Ford dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Award winning purchase today at Roush Ford on 2022 F-150..great Deal!..a totally pleasurable experience through sales member Bedelle, financer Ken and Manger Pat...employee owned is a plus🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Ford Bronco and I have to tell you Bedell Corey made it the best vehicle purchase ever! From the beginning she was very knowledgeable keep things on track and kept me informed. I've lived in Columbus 30+ years and dealt with other dealers and it was painful. Not with the Roush experience!!! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I reserved a Bronco in July 2020. I struggled a couple of times with my sales rep between then and when I finally ordered my 2022 in December of 2021. I can assume what the reasons were for the things that I was dissatisfied with but ultimately I was assigned a different rep - Bedell - and she was wonderful. I picked up my Bronco yesterday. She spent a good half hour with us walking us through the features via the touch screen and getting us comfortable. She had a positive upbeat attitude the whole time. We also briefly met with Derek to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Travis and the service team at Roush Ford have earned a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The entire service department at Roush Ford is AMAZING! They do a fantastic job and treat you like family. I especially want to thank Travis Nukes for always taking care of us with the last 3 vehicles!! We will only bring out vehicles for service here. They do a fantastic job EVERY TIME!!! What an extraordinary experience they provide!!! They are NUMBER 1 FOR US!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I thought Randy Cheadle was an awesome salesman. He threw his personality in during the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He had our vehicle pulled up to the curb and waiting for us to test drive it as soon as we had arrived. After the sale was complete he gave a great demo of all the features and related them to personal preference and experience. He stayed late and waited for us to go, which was after closing hours. I appreciated all the things he did for us and I would happily use him again. Thanks Randy! ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

What a wonderful experience here at Roush! Huge shoutout to Randy and Ken for making the entire buying process quick and easy. Got in and out in less than 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted. Randy was not pushy at all and truly wanted me to get the car I love. Ken made sure that every dollar mattered. Will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

What a wonderful experience here at Roush! Huge shoutout to Randy and Ken for making the entire buying process quick and easy. Got in and out in less than 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted. Randy was not pushy at all and truly wanted me to get the car I love. Ken made sure that every dollar mattered. Will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Rousch Ford has the best hometown service you can expect when you enter their dealership. I've been buying Ford vehicles for 30 years and happy I've come to known this establishment (Rousch) to buy and service my Ford vehicles for the last 5 plus years. I've encountered different people to work with. All have been receptive, helpful, friendly, kind, patient and respectful. I purchased a Bronco with the wonderful help of Randy who is a knowledgeable sales person to get you in the wheels you want. Then you meet Ken, he will find and hunt down the best financing ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great Job

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Had a great buying experience here! The team was extremely helpful and patient with me through the process. They gave me the best deal out there on my bronco

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Repair was completed well and quickly. We were kept informed of progress. Vehicle was completely cleaned!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

We (John Archibald) drove in from out of town and they treated me with quickly and answered all my questions and concerns. I purchased a used car within three hours including test driving several trucks. Thank you for your efficiency. I would definitely recommend this Ford dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Mike and Derek did an amazing job getting me into the car I wanted and I’ll definitely be back in the future. Great team and great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Friendly staff and good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Took our daughter for a new car Mike Bradley was the salesman we have had him a few times he's like a friend

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Roush Ford. I saw the Bronco on the dealer website and called Randy Cheadle to find out if was still available. He responded immediately and informed me it was. I was able to purchase and take home the Bronco that day and am very happy with the entire process. I had previously purchased 2 cars from Randy and was very happy with the sales process as well as the dealership. My current purchase was no exception, I don't feel any stress buying a car from Randy and Roush Ford. Everyone at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle through Roush Ford and can easily say it was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Bedell was clear and direct from the very beginning and really advocated for us along with her financing manager to help keep us within our budget. I never once felt like I was being give the runaround which has always been the case for me in the past at other dealerships. The entire staff was friendly and helpful throughout the process and truly just kept it easy. If you want to save yourself the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The service department is awesome. Service mans name is Travis he is very helpful and went above and beyond to try and help me. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Went there to pick up my son.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I worked with James Cabiness to get me a new mustang. James was very pleasant, professional, and down to earth. James Was not at all like other car dealers i have worked with in the past. I would highly recommend not only roush ford but if you go there speak to James

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Had a good experience with the team at roush ford. Kristian was very helpfull and didnt hassle us to buy right away. We visited Roush and and then a few other dealerships and ended up coming back. The cars were just cleaner and the deal was better at roush. We came in purchased the car and everything went quickly with no issues. I would definitely go back. Thanks to Kristian Speakman and the team at Roush!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Mike Bradley was extremely helpful with the purchase of my Mazda, I came to the dealership and Mike was off, I followed up with Abe on my test drive and purchase of my car. Abe was was very polite and courteous. Overall great experience at the dealership. Highly recommend roush ford for your next vehicle purchase . 5 stars. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Jerry at Roush Ford is one of the BEST salesmen we have ever had. Everyone there was super friendly, nice & helpful. Well worth the 9 hour drive from Alabama.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Had a great experience with Bedell Corey. Her communication was top notch through the process. She made sure all my needs were me and made the process so easy! If you need a new car, I recommend reaching out to Bedell Corey at Roush Ford.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Ford Escape from Roush Ford and my salesman JIm Mason was very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check them out. Thanks again JIm!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I worked with Jerry Stierhoff for a couple weeks for a new Ford Explorer. We drove an hour and 40 minutes to come see it and when we arrived it was sitting out front ready to go. Once we knew we wanted the vehicle, the buying process was a breeze. We arrived at 9 AM and gone by 12:30 PM with the new vehicle. Very professional group of people! Well worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Bedell Corey was excellent to work with on my Dodge Durango. Had my paperwork done and prepared in a timely manner. Good transaction and happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I worked with Randy Cheadle once before on getting a Ford F-150 and he worked with me to get a truck all the way from another state so I could have the exact one with all the bells and whistles I was looking for. So when it came time to get my wife a new car I didn't hesitate to seek him out again. Roush Ford was still honoring a work program I was eligible for even though the pandemic hit hard for everyone and they worked hard for me again getting the exact car my wife wanted. Randy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Got help from Randy Cheadle when getting my first new car and he was super helpful. Didn’t try to upsell anything, always communicated really well and moved efficiently. The whole team was polite and willing to help. Loved how they were always willing to explain the process to me since this was my first time. Will definitely be in touch with this location since I know they care for their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Had a great new car experience working with Kristian, buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We are so happy with this dealership! We have bought now our 4th vehicle through them and every time, they come through for us! We cheated on them and spent the WHOLE day driving to other dealerships hunting for a Honda Pilot yesterday just to realize we were not going to get the same deals or enthusiasm from any other place outside Roush Ford. Out of our 4 vehicles, 2 of them were bought with the guidance of the wise and wonderful Randy Cheadle. We have solemnly sworn we will never cheat on him again and that he is officially our one ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I reached out to Randy about a month ago looking for a Bronco. I ended up finding an Escape I really liked instead. I walked into the dealership and wouldn’t you know that at the same time, another person who was interested in the exact same Escape walked in with me. Luckily she decided she wasn’t ready to buy and when I came back, Randy was there to greet me with a huge smile asking how I liked the car. He provided tons of laughs, entertainment and treated me like his family the whole entire time. I even ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Jerry Stierhoff is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Robin the credit lady super nice,friendly,and all around credit to Roush dealership. Great people willing to go extra mile to help find the right vehicle. I will be doing business with this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Even though I did not purchase from Roush Ford it was a great experience at this dealership. Abraham Buentello was extremely helpful in getting me a vehicle to test drive and working with me to figure out what works for me. I would gladly shop here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Good place to shop for vehicles ok prices

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My car had the tire pressure light turn on, was able to bring my car in and they made sure none of my tires were flat, also went ahead and got the WORKS package, fast service, kept me informed, and let me know what to keep an eye on for future services. will come back next time i need an oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) Well, it was lacking oil when we went, and it's a very common thing for vehicles. (Original) Bueno, pero le faltaba aceite cuando fuimos, y es algo muy común para vehículos.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Bought a 2021 Ford Edge from Jim Mason. He was very professional and made my car buying easy. I would recommend him and Roush Ford to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Just purchased a used car here and had a great experience! I had shown interest online but wasn't sure about the car, it was because of Jerry's follow-up that I actually came into the dealership and decided to purchase it. They obliged my request for a pre-purchase inspection with my own mechanic and held the car for me while I completed the inspection and purchase over a couple days. Upon my request they also completed an additional service on the vehicle after purchase and even after the sale was complete my additional two stops into the dealership (to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James Cabiness was amazing to work with and very fair. They gave me great value on my trade in and had the truck I was looking for and Ken Peltz made the finance part a breeze. We were in and out in under 2 hours and felt like family when we left

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review